This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Find Us

135 Champions Way
Waverley, Nova Scotia
B2R 0B3

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
Commodore Nadine Lamontagne
Vice Commodore Jeff Keizer
Secretary Alana Patterson
Docks, Safety & Program Delivery Infrastructure Bill Casey
Community Engagement Denise MacKenzie
Awards & Recognition Janie MacKinnon
Facilities & Resource Management Simon Sankey
Treasurer Kim Thompson
Policies & Planning Marie Organ
Data Management & Strategic Implementation Angela Fitzgerald
Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Member Wellbeing Tania Arruda

Coaches & Staff

Position Name Email
Executive Director Scott Logan
Discipline Coach - Canoe Laszlo 'Csom' Latorovszki
Discipline Coach - Kayak Rob Stott
Masters and Learn-to-Train Nick Lamontagne
PaddleAll Emma Miller
Program Director - Active After School & Summer Programming Jillian Richards
Senior After School Program & FUNdamentals Joey Horne